Board meetings are typically held the second Sunday of every month at 7PM in the clubhouse. 
They are always open to members.
Northbrook Values Statement
Board ByLaws

2020-2021 Board Members


  • Fiona Parker, Board Chair

  • Eric Stevens, Vice Chair

  • Wes Gelb, Secretary

  • Jonathan Walston, Treasurer

Other Board Members:

  • Andy Adams

  • Keely Byars-Nichols

  • LeeAnn Graham

  • Jeff Havener

  • Jenn Marks

  • Eric Stevens

  • Elizabeth Smith

  • Jeff Walker

  • John Ware